Julia Hartung

Büro

  • julia.hartung@worbis-kirche.de




  • Pfarrbüro

  • Friedensplatz 7, 37339 Leinefelde-Worbis
  • 0049 (0)36074 / 948 20
  • 0049 (0)36074 / 948 22
  • info@worbis-kirche.de




  • Öffnungszeiten Pfarrbüro


    Montag 09 – 12 Uhr
    Dienstag 09 – 12 Uhr
    Mittwoch 09 – 14 Uhr
    Donnerstag 13 – 18 Uhr
    Freitag 09 – 12 Uhr

    Martina Grimm

    Büro

  • martina.grimm@worbis-kirche.de

  • Markus Hampel Katholische Kirche Worbis

    Markus Hampel

    Pfarrer

  • markus.hampel@worbis-kirche.de
  • Johannes Kienemund

    Kaplan

  • johannes.kienemund@worbis-kirche.de



  • Pfarrer im Ruhestand


  • Pfarrer Engelbert Dietrich
  • Pfarrer Leo Fischer
  • Pfarrer Horst Mosebach
  • Pfarrer Georg Hülfenhaus
  • Pfarrer Gerhard Seeland
  • Pfarrer Otmar Wieg

  • Edeltraud Blum

    Gemeindereferentin /Supervision und Coaching

  • edeltraud.blum@worbis-kirche.de
  • Anja Reichmann

    Gemeindereferentin


  • anja.reichmann@worbis-kirche.de
  • Manuela Ringleb

    Gemeindereferentin


  • manuela.ringleb@worbis-kirche.de